Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2013-02-18T14:31:00+01:00

She's got the look!

Publié par Barbieboy

I was so disappointed when I found out that there will be no more Basics collection.  But then I saw these two Black Label dolls and I got to have them.  They're from The Barbie Look collection released in 2013.  Like the Barbie Basics collection, this one is also designed by Bill Greening.  The theme of the first two looks is City Shopper.  There are two dolls: one African American with the Mbili face mold, and one caucasian with the Steffie face mold.  I hope that other dolls with other face molds will join these two beauties!

Barbie Look City Shopper (1)

Barbie Look City Shopper (2)

Barbie Look City Shopper (3)

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog