Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2012-04-14T19:17:00+02:00

My, what great fashion sense you have!

Publié par Barbieboy

Here's a doll that I have had for quite some time, that I re-discovered while trying to create some space in my Barbie Room.  The little red riding hood Barbie doll, and of course, the wolf!  The doll is so cute and fashionable, and the wolf looks more interested in what she has in her basket, so in my mind, I tell myself that they end up having a picnic together!  I always prefer happy ending stories!

Little Red Riding Hood

Little Red Riding Hood (1)

Little Red Riding Hood (2)

Little Red Riding Hood (3)

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog