Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2013-01-01T15:28:00+01:00

Don't let your past mistakes haunt you! Happy New Year 2013!

Publié par Barbieboy

I didn't know that we're supposed to get gifts for the new year, but look at what I received from my friend today!  A Haunted Beauty Ghost Barbie doll!  In my opinion, she was one of the most beautiful dolls released last year!  She's a Gold Label, designed by Bill Greening, released on 10/11/2012 for 100 usd and was immediately sold out like other fantasy dolls, although I thought that 5700 units was quite a large number! 
Anyway, I would also like to use this opportunity to wish you all a very Happy New Year 2013!  Let's try to learn from our past mistakes.  Don't let them haunt you like ghosts, because they are not as pretty as this doll! 

Ghost Haunted Beauty

Ghost Haunted Beauty (1)

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires
B
Je l'ai aussi !! Je l'ai reçue la semaine dernière, tu sais à quel point je désirais l'avoir dans ma collection !? Eh bien, mes attentes n'ont pas été déçue, elle est grandiose ! Tu dis que cette<br /> poupée Barbie est l'une des plus belles réalisées en 2012 ? Tu as parfaitement raison, et j'irais même plus loin: Barbie Haunted Beauty Ghost est LA plus belle poupée Barbie de l'année 2012, elle<br /> surpasse même la Gala Gown déjà sublime. Je crois même qu'elle est ma poupée préférée dans ma collection à présent. Je suis vraiment aux anges, je n'espérais pas l'avoir aussi rapidement.<br /> Bien à toi
Répondre
B
<br /> <br /> Merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog