Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2012-10-28T05:43:00+01:00

Can we call it "recycling"?

Publié par Barbieboy

I just bought a Barbie doll that reminds me of another Barbie doll, and I am not talking about repros.  I found this Evening Enchantment doll on the Internet last week.  She is from the Special Edition Evening Elegance Series, and was released in 1997 for JC Penney.  She reminds me of Dancing Fire Barbie Doll, the Limited Edition doll released on 1/1/2000.  I got Dancing Fire out of her hiding place and took a picture of both dolls to compare.  They even have the same pose.  Were they designed by the same person?  What do you think?

Evening Enchantment-Dancing Fire

Evening Enchantment

Dancing Fire

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog